Latest Products http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com Copper Products http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/copper-products.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been in the manufacturing and exporting of high quality Pure Copper Products. The ready adaptability and aesthetic qualities of our Pure Copper Products make them highly suited for various purposes. Copper Powders http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/copper-powders.htm Copper Products Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as renowned Copper Powders Manufacturers in India, bring forth the finest quality Copper Powders. Our Pure Copper Powder is available in a wide array of particle sizes. The Copper Powder is used in self-lubricating bearings and electrical items. We adhere to strict quality control measures so as to ensure that the buyers get the best from us. Electrolytic Copper Powder http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/electrolytic-copper-powder.htm Copper Products Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Electrolytic Copper Powder Manufacturer in India, we offer premium Copper Electrolytic Powder. Fine mesh high Purity Electrolytic Copper Powder is used to manufacture sintered electrical contacts (Low Voltage), special electrical contacts like CuW made by PM infiltrations process. Diamond Cutting Copper Tools http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/diamond-cutting-copper-tools.htm Copper Products Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dendritic copper powder is mixed with other metal powders to manufacture Diamond Cutting Copper Tools for cutting and grinding of hard materials like sand stones, marble, granite, etc. Diamond Cutting Copper Tools are also used in manufacturing Diamond Polishing Scarves, and Diamond Dressing Tools are used in polishing of precious and semi precious stone and also in abrasive grinding wheels. These Diamond Cutting Powder Tools are widely demanded by Diamond Powder Manufacturer In India. Fine Copper Powder provides excellent metallic matrix along with other metal powders to hold diamond powder to give excellent properties against wear and abrasion and also give excellent heat dissipation. Copper Fiber http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/copper-fiber.htm Copper Products Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top-notch Copper Fiber Manufacturers In Jaipur, Rajasthan. We are also engaged in exporting high-quality Copper Fiber. The copper used as the raw material for the Copper Fiber is of premium quality that ensures no alternative in the market in terms of high durability. Pure Copper Grit http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/pure-copper-grit.htm Copper Products Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a prominent Copper Metal Girt Manufacturer In India, we bring forth optimum quality Industrial Copper Slag. Pure Copper Grit is used for tamping of wires into bores in carbon brushes. Friction Lining Grade http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/friction-lining-grade.htm Copper Products Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as a Pure Friction Lining Grade Manufacturer India because of the optimum quality Friction Line Grade. Electrolytic copper powder due to its extremely good interlocked and better heat conductivity is used in manufacturing of Friction Lining Grade for various automotive and industrial applications. Bearing Fine Grade http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/bearing-fine-grade.htm Copper Products Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold a position of repute amongst the Copper Metal Product Suppliers In India. The Bearing Fine Grade is used in blending with iron powder (10-40%) to improve strength and mechanical properties and to give excellent color. Brass Products http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/brass-products.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer and exporter of high grade Brass Products. We offer a wide variety of Brass Products. Brass Products are extensively used in various industrial applications. We are well appreciated for our prime quality Brass Products across the globe. Brass Chips http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/brass-chips.htm Brass Products Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a Solid Brass Chips Manufacturers In India, we have carved a niche as the most preeminent solid Brass Chips,Brass Chips For Brake Pads Exporters and manufactures in India. The countable features like unmatched quality, and unbeatable performance has played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand. Brass Powder http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/brass-powder.htm Brass Products Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most reliable Brass Powder Manufacturers in India. We use virgin metal to manufacture Brass Powder that ensures unmatched quality and inexplicable performance in respective applications. Brass Fiber http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/brass-fiber.htm Brass Products Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most famed Brass Fiber Exporters In India. Various national as well as international clients are placing huge and repeated orders for the chopped Brass Fiber due to the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance in respective application. Lead Powder http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/lead-powder.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Lead Metal Powder Manufacturers In Jaipur, India, offering optimum quality Lead Powder. Our Lead Powder is trustworthy and manufactured using the latest techniques with zero percent compromise on quality. Zinc Powder http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/zinc-powder.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold a position of repute among the Zinc Powder Suppliers in India and provide superb quality Zinc Powder / Zinc Dust. We have been involved in manufacturing of excellent quality Zinc Metal Powder without any compromise on quality. Tin Powder http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/tin-powder.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves among the leading Tin Metal Powder Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Our Tin Powder has occupied a standard market place and is well accepted by a large group of people. We welcome you to avail the opportunity of getting Pure Tin Metal Powder at reasonable prices from us and have a hassle free buying Bronze Powder http://www.metalpowdermanufacturer.com/bronze-powder.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Bronze Powder Manufacturer In India, we are involved in the manufacturing of superior quality Bronze Powder. Powdered Bronze supplied by us is trustworthy and manufactured using latest technology.